Home About us Our Organisation

Our Organisation


Currently Mambré Foundation consists of eight trustees that represent Mambré's four charities, a team of 20 staff members, and 12 volunteers. 

Our Trustees:

President: Manuel Lecha.
Vice President: Maria Luisa Pascual. 
Secretary: Jesús Ruiz. 
Treasurer: Ferran Busquets. 
Member of the Board: Esteve Pedrals. 
Member of the Board: Ester Sánchez. 
Member of the Board: Núria Andreu. 
Member of the BoardSalvador Maneu.

The Board meets at least twice a year.

View our trustees' profiles here.

The Staff Team:

Director: Txell Collelldemont.

Head of Programs: Maira Costa
Housing: Gemma Anelli, Montserrat Galí, Franc Fernàndez, Sònia Reinon, Francisco Cano, Josep Ribas, Vilma Lourenço and Fàtima Zahra Ayoujil.

Employment: Rosa Bernal and Lourdes Zambrana.
Housing management: Xavier Boneu and Montserrat Serra.
Finance: Carme Darnell

Maintenance: Luís Jurado

Financial Administration: Pau Forn.

Secretary: Carme Soriano.

Administration: Ana Cubells, Gabriela Rios.
Communication and fundraising: Jordi Gonzàlez.

Download the organisational structure here 


In compliance with Law 34/2002 regarding information society services, we advise you that by browsing this website you accept the use of first and third-party cookies. I accept + info